Home » Reviews and Publicity » The Ultimate #BookBattle2 Webinar Title List

The Ultimate #BookBattle2 Webinar Title List

Today at 2pm Talia and Chris (Sterling) are going head-to-head in a reprise of their Oscar-nominated book buzz performance from ALA Annual and you don't want to miss it this time around. Sign up now!

UPDATE: This event is now over. The archived Booklist webinar will be available here soon!

Here's a sneak peek at the books that Talia will be talking about this afternoon (and see her full slide deck here!). WARNING: Major spoilers below!

talia and chris

50 SHADES OF GREY Read-Alikes:

WILD CARD by Lora Leigh

BLUSH by Opal Carew

PANIC SNAP by Laura Reese

TOPPING FROM BELOW by Laura Reese

Adult Titles:

THE BEAUTIFUL MYSTERY by Louise Penny

A KILLING IN THE HILLS by Julia Keller

ROGUE by Mark Sullivan

YOUNG PHILBY by Robert Littell

CHINESE WHISKERS by Pallavi Aiyar

PAW PRINTS IN THE MOONLIGHT by Denis O'Connor

MEMOIRS OF AN IMAGINARY FRIEND by Matthew Dicks

THE FORGETTING TREE by Tatjana Soli

THE ELEMENTALS by Francesca Lia Block

GRACE GROWS by Shelle Sumners

HOW I CAME TO SPARKLE AGAIN by Kaya McLaren

MR. PENUMBRA'S 24-HOUR BOOKSTORE by Robin Sloan

STORMDANCER by Jay Kristoff

THIS BOOK IS FULL OF SPIDERS by David Wong

SHAKESPEARE'S TREMOR AND ORWELL'S COUGH by John J. Ross, M.D.

WE KILLED by Yael Kohen

Teen Titles:

WAKE and LULLABY by Amanda Hocking

BENEATH THE GLITTER by Elle & Blair Fowler

ECHO by Alyson Noel

DEATH AND THE GIRL NEXT DOOR by Darynda Jones

WHISPERS AT MOONRISE by C.C. Hunter

THIS IS NOT A TEST by Courtney Summers

SPARK by Amy Kathleen Ryan

GLITCH by Heather Anastasiu

MIDNIGHT CITY by J. Barton Mitchell

THE HUNT by Andrew Fukuda

And, of course...

PIPPI MOVES IN! by Astrid Lindgren

Join us!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.