Agatha Award Nominees!

The qualifications for the annual Agatha Awards are fairly simple: nothing too naughty, nothing too blood-spattered, just traditional sleuthing at its best.

In 2010, three(!) of our amazing novelists kept it classy and earned their mysteries nominations for Best Novel in this year's ceremony!

Nominated for 2010 Best Novel:
STORK RAVING MAD by Donna Andrews
BURY YOUR DEAD by Louise Penny
TRULY, MADLY by Heather Webber

The winner will be announced at a convention in D.C. in late April.

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
By submitting this form, you accept the Mollom privacy policy.